78K people like this.

Year 1 Guided Energy Medicine Practitioners

Abby Taylor

Angelina Taylor

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • Lightheart78@gmail.com
  • Saint Augustine, Florida

Annelies Declerck

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • www.iyashi.be
  • annelies@iyashi.be
  • Heverlee, Belgium

Ariela HaLevi

Briony Diwa

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • lifespiralsdoula@protonmail.com
  • Tasmania, Australia

Brenda Walding

  • Facilitates Virtually
  • risetoradiance@gmail.com
  • Texas

Chris Fouchea

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • cfouchea11@gmail.com
  • Washington, DC

Clair White

Deborah Myers

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • lovingthelifeyouchoose@gmail.com
  • Michigan

Elin Pausewang

Emily Baron

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • centerspaceintegration@gmail.com
  • @centerspaceintegration
  • Los Angeles, CA

Erica Kessel

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • cloud9ejk@gmail.com
  • North Dakota

Girum Wolde

  • Facilitates Virtually
  • wolde.girum@gmail.com
  • Seattle, WA

Jamie Jorgensen

Jocelyn Dewar

Karen Wehner

  • Facilitates Virtually
  • calkew@gmail.com
  • Portland, Oregon

Katie Buehler

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • mielke.katie.ohio@gmail.com
  • Phoenix, AZ

Kim Lottes

Laura Smith Biswas

Lia Borror

Lianne Bremer

Lydie M. Ometto

Marla Drexler

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • in2itiverealty@gmail.com
  • San Diego, CA

Melissa Yannitell

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • mrsyanni@icloud.com
  • Whiteland, Indiana

Megan Allen

Michael Oatley

  • Facilitates Virtually
  • michael.oatley@gmail.com
  • Connecticut

Natascha van Kessel

  • Facilitates Virtually
  • Info@regenerationandtransformation.com
  • Knegsel, Holland

Natasha Jones

Natasia

Rashi Indal

  • Facilitates Virtually
  • rashijindal@gmail.com
  • Mountain View, CA

Rebecca DeMartino

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • rebecca.demartino@yahoo.com
  • Rockaway Park, NY

Rhonda Rabbitt

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • Rmrabbitt06@gmail.com
  • Pennsylvania

Saetha Evans

Sara Nicole

  • Facilitates Virtually
  • CoachWithSara@gmail.com
  • Orange County, CA

Smitha Varghese

Tara Cridland

Thesia Terese Westmoreland

Valerie Bottazzi

Wendy Buzby

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • wbuzby@gmail.com
  • Hawai’i, Hawai’i

Zuzana Youngov√°

  • Facilitates In-person & Virtually
  • zuzanayoung@seznam.cz
  • Prague, Czech Republic

Master Guided Energy Medicine Ministers

Year 3 Guided Energy Medicine Practitioners

Year 2 Guided Energy Medicine Practitioners

Year 1 Guided Energy Medicine Practitioners