In-person and Distant Certified

Guided Energy Medicine Practitioners
Become Certified

United States

Ariela HaLevi

mysoulcentered.org

ariela@mysoulcentered.org

Virtual

Denver, Colorado

Belen Velez

914-266-2234

Belen@NotWhatTheDrOrdered.com

In-person & Virtual

NYC/Westchester County

Brenda Walding

risetoradiance@gmail.com

405-249-3880

Virtual

Lago Vista, Texas (near Austin, TX)

Deanne Rose

512-364-7997

rose.deanne@gmail.com

deannerose.net

In-Person & Virtual

Austin, Texas

Deborah Myers

lovingthelifeyouchoose@gmail.com

In-person & Virtual

Michigan, USA

Emily Baron

centerspaceintegration@gmail.com

In-person & Virtual

Los Angeles

Emily Bean

emily.bean.mcfaddin@gmail.com

Virtual

Pacific Northwest

Erica Kessel

701-201-1249

cloud9ejk@gmail.com

In-person & Virtual

Southwestern North Dakota

Forrest Hutchens

hutchens.forrest@gmail.com

414-232-1982

In-Person & Virtual

West Hills, California OR Bradenton, Florida

Girum Wolde

wolde.girum@gmail.com

Virtual

Seattle

Goose Wohlt

765-357-4665

healing@isidore.net

spirit-thriving.as.me/activate

In-person & Virtual

Muncie, IN and Indianapolis, IN

Jen Accristo

jenjen6@comcast.net

jenaccristo.com

In-person & Virtual

San Mateo, CA

Jenn T. Arredondo

310-804-6626

jennyjoy@soulgardenspace.com

soulgardenspace.com

In-person & Virtual

Los Angeles, CA

Jen Yang

jen@jenyangmetamorphosis.com

jenyangmetamorphosis.com

In-person & Virtual

Taipei, Taiwan

Kim Lottes

415-308-4692

kimgracehealing@gmail.com

kimgracehealing.com

In-person & Virtual

Worldwide

Laura Smith Biswas

805-559-8994

thelovemandala.net

In-person & Virtual

Westlake Village, CA

Lia Borror

lia@liaborror.com

liaborror.com

Virtual

Worldwide

Lianne Bremer

lybremer@gmail.com

liannebremer.com

In-person & Virtual

Long Beach, CA

Lisa Solis DeLong

lisasolisdelong@gmail.com

thejoyfulshaman.com

Virtual

Ventura, CA

Lori Carns Hudson

lori@walkingyourdivinepath.com

walkingyourdivinepath.com

Virtual

Maryland, United States

Lydie M. Ometto

lydieom@gmail.com

lydieometto.com

In-person & Virtual

Johnson City, TN

Marla Drexler

858-449-4113

in2itiverealty@gmail.com

In2itiverealty.com

In-person & Virtual

San Diego, CA

Martina Blaho

mblaho14@gmail.com

In-person & Virtual

Chicago, IL

Melissa Yannitell

317-627-9774

mrsyanni@icloud.com

IG: renee_carvingauthenticity

In-person & Virtual

Whiteland, Indiana

Michael Oatley

michael.oatley@gmail.com

In-person & Virtual

CT, US

Michelle Hall

harmony@possibilityofperspectives.com

FB: possibilityofperspectives

Virtual

Tonawanda, NY

Monica Merino

760-759-0042

merino3@yahoo.com

radiancebodywork.com

In-person & Virtual

Natasia

Natasialapaz@gmail.com

natasialapaz.com

In-person & Virtual

Temecula, CA

Natasha Jones

natasha@natasha-jones.net

natasha-jones.net

Virtual

Portland, Oregon

Nathaniel Haughton

Nathanielthespiritualworkshop@pm.me

thespiritualworkshop.com

In-person & Virtual

Columbus, OH

Rachel Arnold

774-200-4068

rachelc.arnold@gmail.com

RachelArnoldLMT.com

In-Person & Virtual

Amherst, MA

Rashi Indal

rashijindal@gmail.com

Healing Gaia Group on Facebook

Virtual

Mountain View, California

Rhonda Rabbitt

Rmrabbitt06@gmail.com

FB: rhonda.rabbitt

Virtual

Pennsylvania

Saetha Evans

saethaevans @gmail.com

thesacredsenses.com

In-person & Virtual

Santa Monica CA

Smitha Varghese

Serenesouljourney@gmail.com

FB: smithaintuitivehealer

Virtual

Charlotte, NC

Tara Cridland

tara@taracridland.com

In-person & Virtual

Maui, HI

Tasia

CodesOfTheSoul@gmail.com

In-person & Virtual

Utah

Valerie Bottazzi

clientcare@theawakenpath.com

theawakenpath.com

Virtual

Worldwide

Wendy Buzby

wbuzby@gmail.com

In-person & Virtual

Hawai’i, Hawai’i

Belgium

Annelies Declerck

annelies@iyashi.be

iyashi.be

In-person & Virtual

Heverlee, Belgium

Canada

Fiona Star

1-647-760-0002

starfiona19@gmail.com

calendly.com/starfiona19

Virtual

Hamilton, Ontario

Jocelyn Dewar

jocdewar@gmail.com

In-person & Virtual

Ladysmith,BC Canada

Czech Republic

Zuzana Youngová

zuzanayoung@seznam.cz

In-person & Virtual

Prague, Czech Republic

Denmark

Elin Pausewang

elin@aabnerum.dk

aabnerum.dk/open-spaces

In-person & Virtual

Viborg, Denmark

Germany

Thesia Terese Westmoreland

thesiaterese@gmail.com

FB: behumble.coaching.healing

Virtual

Stuttgart, Germany and USA

Holland

Natascha van Kessel

Info@regenerationandtransformation.com

Virtual

Stuttgart, Germany and USA

Taiwan

Jen Yang

Jen@jenyangmetamorphosis.com

jenyangmetamorphosis.com

Virtual

Taipei, Taiwan

United Kingdom

Clair White

connect@clairwhite.co.uk

ccwhite.kartra.com

In-person & Virtual

LONDON, United Kingdom

We respect your privacy. We will never rent, trade, sell or give away your information. It’s safe with us.